Contact 2019-04-25T10:17:21+00:00
+ 46 8 715 98 40
info@majoni.se
Prästkragens väg 15
132 45 - Saltsjö-Boo
Stockholm, Sweden
GET DIRECTIONS
+ 370 6 258 5585
info@majoni.se
A. Juozapavičiaus g. 9A
Vilnius, Lithuania
GET DIRECTIONS

Jonas Dovydaitis

CEO - Board Chairman

jonas@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 41

Nerijus Venckus

Construction manager

nerijus@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 82

Marius Skrodenis

Construction manager

marius@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 42

Mantas Girdvainis

Purchaser

mantas@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 80

Dragana Damić

Construction managers assistant

dragana@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 83

Matea Baričević

Construction managers assistant

matea@majoni.se
+46 738 70 38 36

Anja Aviani

Cost estimator

anja@majoni.se
+46 707 99 26 69

Laura Skrodenė

Cleaning manager

laura@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 45

Gediminas Burba

Tiles manager

gediminas@majoni.se
+46 735 85 39 13

Tadas Galuškinas

Second Market Manager

tadas@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 85

Leopold Brčina

Site manager

leopold@majoni.se
+46 700 46 12 35

Branko Rapaić

Site manager

branko@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 81

Marius Gurklys

Site manager

marius.gurklys@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 84

Donatas Vasiliauskas

Logistic

logistik@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 43

Olga Dölin

Accountant Manager

faktura@majoni.se

Virginija Pašukonytė

HR Manager

hr@majoni.se
+370 694 44855