Kontakt 2019-01-29T14:39:27+00:00
+ 46 8 715 98 40
info@majoni.se
Prästkragens väg 15
132 45 - Saltsjö-Boo
Stokholmas, Švedija
Få referenser
+ 370 6 258 5585
info@majoni.se
A. Juozapavičiaus g. 9A
Vilnius, Lietuva
Få referenser

Jonas Dovydaitis

Vd

jonas@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 41

Nerijus Venckus

Byggchef

nerijus@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 82

Marius Skrodenis

Byggchef

marius@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 42

Mantas Girdvainis

Inköpare

mantas@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 80

Dragana Damić

Byggchef assistant

dragana@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 83

Matea Baričević

Byggchef assistant

matea@majoni.se
+46 738 70 38 36

Anja Aviani

Byggkalkyl

anja@majoni.se
+46 707 99 26 69

Laura Skrodenė

Ansvarig för städning

laura@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 45

Vaidas Rimkevičius

Ansvarig för elektricitet

vaidas@majoni.se
+46 768 39 48 63

Gediminas Burba

Ansvarig för kakel

gediminas@majoni.se
+46 735 85 39 13

Nerijus Vaitkevičius

Ansvarig för betong

nerijus.vaitkevicius@majoni.se
+46 700 90 72 14

Tadas Galuškinas

Ansvarig för eftermarknad

tadas@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 85

Leopold Brčina

Arbetsledare

leopold@majoni.se
+46 700 46 12 35

Branko Rapaić

Arbetsledare

branko@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 47

Marius Gurklys

Arbetsledare

marius.gurklys@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 84

Robert Šarić

Arbetsledare assistant

robert@majoni.se
+46 739 42 05 81

Donatas Vasiliauskas

Logistik

logistik@majoni.se
+46 708 51 64 43

Olga Dölin

Redovisningsekonom

faktura@majoni.se